Department: Physics

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Azriel Genack Distinguished Professor - azriel.genack@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Kent Boklan Professor - kent.boklan@qc.cuny.edu
Lev Deych Professor - lev.deych@qc.cuny.edu
Seogjoo Jang Professor - seogjoo.jang@qc.cuny.edu
Igor Kuskovsky Professor - igor.kuskovsky@qc.cuny.edu
Larry Liebovitch Professor - larry.liebovitch@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Lisyansky Professor - alexander.lisyansky@qc.cuny.edu
Lev Murokh Professor - lev.murokh@qc.cuny.edu
Chuixiang Yi Professor - chuixiang.yi@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Cherice Evans Associate Professor - cherice.evans@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Timothy Benseman Assistant Professor - timothy.benseman@qc.cuny.edu
Euclides Lins Almeida Assistant Professor - euclides.almeida@qc.cuny.edu
Mohammad Miri Assistant Professor - mohammad.miri@qc.cuny.edu
So Takei Assistant Professor - so.takei@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Fred Cadieu Adjunct Professor - fred.cadieu@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Y.H. Chu Adjunct Associate Professor - yc904@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert Steiner Adjunct Associate Professor - robert.steiner1@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Al-karim Gangji Adjunct Assistant Professor - alkarim.gangji@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Hwang Adjunct Assistant Professor - dhwang1@york.cuny.edu
Vladimir Shuvayev Adjunct Assistant Professor - vladimir.shuvayev@qc.cuny.edu
Kamil Walczak Adjunct Assistant Professor - kamil.walczak@qc.cuny.edu
Oleksandr Yelnykov Adjunct Assistant Professor - oleksandr.yelnykov@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Matthew Civiletti Lecturer - matthew.civiletti@qc.cuny.edu
David Goldberg Lecturer - david.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Peter Glass Adjunct Lecturer - peter.glass@qc.cuny.edu
Weldon MacDonald Adjunct Lecturer - weldon.macdonald@qc.cuny.edu
Kamyar Rashidi Adjunct Lecturer - krashidi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mubinjon Satymov Adjunct Lecturer - -