Department: Media Studies

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ammiel Alcalay Professor - ammiel.alcalay@qc.cuny.edu
Zoe Beloff Professor - zoe.beloff@qc.cuny.edu
Mara Einstein Professor - mara.einstein@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Herzog Professor - amy.herzog@qc.cuny.edu
Andrea Khalil Professor - andrea.khalil@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Maxwell Professor - richard.maxwell@qc.cuny.edu
Roopali Mukherjee Professor - roopali.mukherjee@qc.cuny.edu
Eugenia Paulicelli Professor - eugenia.paulicelli@qc.cuny.edu
Douglas Rushkoff Professor - douglas.rushkoff@qc.cuny.edu
Noah Tsika Professor - noah.tsika@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
JV Fuqua Associate Professor - joy.fuqua@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
James Cohen Assistant Professor - james.cohen@qc.cuny.edu
Madeleine Ehrlich Assistant Professor - madeleine.ehrlich@qc.cuny.edu
Sara Hinojos Assistant Professor - sara.hinojos@qc.cuny.edu
Leslie Mccleave Assistant Professor - leslie.mccleave@qc.cuny.edu
Danne Woo Assistant Professor - danne.woo@qc.cuny.edu
Shinjoung Yeo Assistant Professor - shinjoung.yeo@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrea DeFelice Adjunct Associate Professor - andrea.defelice@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brandon Arroyo Adjunct Assistant Professor - brandon.arroyo@qc.cuny.edu
Julian Cornell Adjunct Assistant Professor - julian.cornell@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Sander Adjunct Assistant Professor - daniel.sander@qc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Strassfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor - benjamin.strassfeld@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Vetere Adjunct Assistant Professor - richard.vetere@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Mitchell Baranowski Adjunct Lecturer - mitchell.baranowski@qc.cuny.edu
Jill Carvajal Adjunct Lecturer - jill.carvajal@qc.cuny.edu
Joshua Chapdelaine Adjunct Lecturer - joshua.chapdelaine@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Cohen Adjunct Lecturer - michael.cohen71@login.cuny.edu
Tracy Dryer Adjunct Lecturer - tdryer@citytech.cuny.edu
Sofia Fasos Adjunct Lecturer - sfasos@qc.cuny.edu
Amanda Keifetz Adjunct Lecturer - mandy.keifetz@qc.cuny.edu
Dylan Marcheschi Adjunct Lecturer - dm2826@hunter.cuny.edu
Ashley Marinaccio Adjunct Lecturer - amarinaccio@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Karl Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer - kmitchell@qc.cuny.edu
Juan Monroy Adjunct Lecturer - juan.monroy@qc.cuny.edu