Department: Urban Studies

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
George Hendrey Distinguished Professor - george.hendrey@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sherry Baron Professor - sherry.baron@qc.cuny.edu
Melissa Checker Professor - melissa.checker@qc.cuny.edu
Dana-Ain Davis Professor - dana.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato Professor - antonio.donato1@qc.cuny.edu
Tarry Hum Professor - tarry.hum@qc.cuny.edu
Jeff Maskovsky Professor - jmaskovsky@gc.cuny.edu
Alexander Reichl Professor - alexander.reichl@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Steinberg Professor - stephen.steinberg@qc.cuny.edu
Nathalis Wamba Professor - nathalis.wamba@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Maggie Dickinson Associate Professor - maggie.dickinson@qc.cuny.edu
Martin Hanlon Associate Professor - martin.hanlon@qc.cuny.edu
Madhulika Khandelwal Associate Professor - madhulika.khandelwal@qc.cuny.edu
Elena Vesselinov Associate Professor - elena.vesselinov@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Dwayne Baker Assistant Professor - dwayne.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Do Lee Assistant Professor - do.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Natalie Vena Assistant Professor - natalie.vena@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rafael De Balanzo Joue Adjunct Assistant Professor - rafael.debalanzojoue@qc.cuny.edu
Amelia Ingram Adjunct Assistant Professor - amelia.ingram@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Kuhn Adjunct Assistant Professor - susan.kuhn@qc.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
James Vacca Distinguished Lecturer - james.vacca@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Padmini Biswas Lecturer - padmini.biswas@qc.cuny.edu
Claudia Calhoon Lecturer - claudia.calhoon@qc.cuny.edu
Evan Daniel Lecturer - evan.daniel@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Goldfischer Lecturer - eric.goldfischer@qc.cuny.edu
Rhoda Sirlin Lecturer - rhoda.sirlin@qc.cuny.edu
Alan Takeall Lecturer - alan.takeall@slu.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Omayemi Agbeyegbe Adjunct Lecturer - omayemi.agbeyegbe@qc.cuny.edu
Andres Bernal Adjunct Lecturer - andres.bernal@qc.cuny.edu
Costa Constantinides Adjunct Lecturer - costa.constantinides@qc.cuny.edu
Carmine Couloute Adjunct Lecturer - carmine.coulete@qc.cuny.edu
Jane Guskin Adjunct Lecturer - jane.guskin@qc.cuny.edu
Erin Lilli Adjunct Lecturer - erin.lilli@qc.cuny.edu
Bart Orr Adjunct Lecturer - bart.orr@qc.cuny.edu
William Spisak Adjunct Lecturer - william.spisak@qc.cuny.edu
Jessie Stein Adjunct Lecturer - jstein1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Amanda Sweeney Adjunct Lecturer - amanda.sweeney@qc.cuny.edu