Department: Linguistics & Communication Disorders

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eva Fernandez Professor - eva.fernandez@guttman.cuny.edu
Stanley Gelfand Professor - stanley.gelfand@qc.cuny.edu
Sima Gerber Professor - sima.gerber@qc.cuny.edu
William Haddican Professor - william.haddican@qc.cuny.edu
Miki Makihara Professor - miki.makihara@qc.cuny.edu
Kate Menken Professor - kmenken@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Newman Professor - michael.newman@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Perrone Professor - michael.perrone@qc.cuny.edu
Robert Vago Professor - robert.vago@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Elizabeth Ijalba Associate Professor - elizabeth.ijalba@qc.cuny.edu
Yael Neumann Associate Professor - yael.neumann@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sara Alvarez Assistant Professor - sara.alvarez@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Kaufman Assistant Professor - daniel.kaufman@qc.cuny.edu
Khanh Le Assistant Professor - khanh.le@qc.cuny.edu
Mara Lowe Assistant Professor - mara.lowe@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Lynn Spivak Adjunct Associate Professor - lynn.spivak@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Lionel Chan Adjunct Assistant Professor - lionel.chan@baruch.cuny.edu
Frances Feintuch Adjunct Assistant Professor - frances.feintuch@qc.cuny.edu
Jimmy Kalamaras Adjunct Assistant Professor - jimmy.kalamaras@qc.cuny.edu
Marcella Mandracchia Adjunct Assistant Professor - marcella.mandracchia@qc.cuny.edu
Nosheen Tabassum Adjunct Assistant Professor - nosheen.tabassum@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Karen Ball Lecturer - karen.ball@qc.cuny.edu
Salvatore Brienza Lecturer - salvatore.brienza@qc.cuny.edu
Dana Calvet Lecturer - dana.calvet@qc.cuny.edu
Michelle Cassano-Repole Lecturer - michelle.cassano-repole@qc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Downing Lecturer - kathleen.downing@qc.cuny.edu
Lauren Heffernan Lecturer - lauren.hefferna@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia Mccaul Lecturer - patricia.mccaul@qc.cuny.edu
Cecilia Navarra Lecturer - cecilia.navarra@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Stengel-Mohr Lecturer - jennifer.stengelmohr@qc.cuny.edu
Renee Toueg Lecturer - renee.toueg@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jennifer Aguilera Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.aguilera@qc.cuny.edu
Selin Alkan Adjunct Lecturer - selin.alkan@qc.cuny.edu
Jenna Brandt Adjunct Lecturer - jbrandt@qc.cuny.edu
Daniela Castillo Adjunct Lecturer - dcastillo1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monica Chavez Adjunct Lecturer - monica.chavez@qc.cuny.edu
Rachel Christensen Adjunct Lecturer - rachel.christensen@qc.cuny.edu
Robert Flaucher Adjunct Lecturer - robert.flaucher@qc.cuny.edu
Pamela Franciotti Adjunct Lecturer - pamela.franciotti@qc.cuny.edu
Rosanne Gangi-Gaertner Adjunct Lecturer - rosanne.gangigaertner@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Giatti Adjunct Lecturer - laura.giatti@qc.cuny.edu
Robin Goldenberg Adjunct Lecturer - robin.goldenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Meredith Hilliard Adjunct Lecturer - mhilliard@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Grace Kim-Lambert Adjunct Lecturer - grace.kim-lambert@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Jennifer Klocek Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.klocek@qc.cuny.edu
Cindy Muthuveren Adjunct Lecturer - cindy.muthuveren@qc.cuny.edu
Arliene Reich Adjunct Lecturer - arliene.reich@qc.cuny.edu
Toby Reich Adjunct Lecturer - toby.reich@qc.cuny.edu
Mary Ryan Adjunct Lecturer - mary.ryan@baruch.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Saurel-Schumacher Adjunct Lecturer - elizabeth.schumacher@qc.cuny.edu
Doreen Schmitt Adjunct Lecturer - doreen.schmitt@qc.cuny.edu
Rachel Seubert Adjunct Lecturer - rachel.seubert@qc.cuny.edu
Armando Tapia Adjunct Lecturer - armando.tapia@qc.cuny.edu
Efrosina Tramontana Adjunct Lecturer - efrosina.bezhani@qc.cuny.edu
Reid Vancelette Adjunct Lecturer - reid.vancelette@qc.cuny.edu