Department: Honors in the Social Sciences

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Katherine Antonova Professor - katherine.antonova@qc.cuny.edu
Melissa Checker Professor - melissa.checker@qc.cuny.edu
John Collins Professor - john.collins@qc.cuny.edu
Nora Glickman Professor - nora.glickman@qc.cuny.edu
Tarry Hum Professor - tarry.hum@qc.cuny.edu
Keena Lipsitz Professor - keena.lipsitz@qc.cuny.edu
Miki Makihara Professor - miki.makihara@qc.cuny.edu
Kate Menken Professor - kmenken@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Newman Professor - michael.newman@qc.cuny.edu
Yoko Nomura Professor - yoko.nomura@qc.cuny.edu
Eugenia Paulicelli Professor - eugenia.paulicelli@qc.cuny.edu
Holly Reed Professor - holly.reed@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Reichl Professor - alexander.reichl@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Rollins Professor - joe.rollins@qc.cuny.edu
Joel Sneed Professor - joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu
Julia Sneeringer Professor - julia.sneeringer@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Strassler Professor - karen.strassler@qc.cuny.edu
Yan Sun Professor - yan.sun1@qc.cuny.edu
Anahi Viladrich Professor - anahi.viladrich@qc.cuny.edu
John Waldman Professor - john.waldman@qc.cuny.edu
Bobby Wintermute Professor - bobby.wintermute@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Wolfe Professor - michael.wolfe@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jorge Alves Associate Professor - jorge.alves@qc.cuny.edu
Claudia Brumbaugh Associate Professor - claudia.brumbaugh@qc.cuny.edu
Desiree Byrd Associate Professor - desiree.byrd@qc.cuny.edu
Natalia Candelo-Londono Associate Professor - natalia.candelolondono@qc.cuny.edu
Kristin Celello Associate Professor - kristin.celello@qc.cuny.edu
Peter Conolly-Smith Associate Professor - peter.conollysmith@qc.cuny.edu
Dorothy Grace Davie Associate Professor - dorothy.davie@qc.cuny.edu
JV Fuqua Associate Professor - joy.fuqua@qc.cuny.edu
Julie George Associate Professor - julie.george@qc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Ijalba Associate Professor - elizabeth.ijalba@qc.cuny.edu
Emily Jones Associate Professor - emily.joneshuwer@qc.cuny.edu
Felicia Madimenos Associate Professor - felicia.madimenos@qc.cuny.edu
Yael Neumann Associate Professor - yael.neumann@qc.cuny.edu
Valentina Nikulina Associate Professor - valentina.nikulina@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Ort Associate Professor - thomas.ort@qc.cuny.edu
Juan Rodriguez Aponte Associate Professor - juan.rodriguezaponte@qc.cuny.edu
Holly Rogers Associate Professor - holly.rogersdillon@qc.cuny.edu
Kara Schlichting Associate Professor - kara.schlichting@qc.cuny.edu
Justin Storbeck Associate Professor - justin.storbeck@qc.cuny.edu
Emily Wilbourne Associate Professor - emily.wilbourne@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Dwayne Baker Assistant Professor - dwayne.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Anna Bounds Assistant Professor - anna.bounds@qc.cuny.edu
Joshua Jessel Assistant Professor - joshua.jessel@qc.cuny.edu
Roy Nitzberg Assistant Professor - roy.nitzberg@qc.cuny.edu
Alla Rozovskaya Assistant Professor - alla.rozovskaya@qc.cuny.edu
Fidel Tavarez Assistant Professor - fidel.tavarez@qc.cuny.edu
Natalie Vena Assistant Professor - natalie.vena@qc.cuny.edu
Shinjoung Yeo Assistant Professor - shinjoung.yeo@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sharmistha Roy Chowdhury Adjunct Assistant Professor - sharmistha.roychowdhury@qc.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
James Vacca Distinguished Lecturer - james.vacca@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Usha Barahmand Lecturer - usha.barahmand@qc.cuny.edu
Evan Daniel Lecturer - evan.daniel@qc.cuny.edu
Amy David Lecturer - amy.david@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Sophia Mcgee Adjunct Lecturer - sophia.mcgee@cuny.edu
Alan Stein Adjunct Lecturer - alan.stein@qc.cuny.edu