Department: Academic Support

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Fern Sisser Associate Professor - fern.sisser@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Khanh Le Assistant Professor - khanh.le@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Francis Rotella Adjunct Assistant Professor - francis.rotella@qc.cuny.edu
Javier Seymore Adjunct Assistant Professor - javier.seymore@qc.cuny.edu
Erin Wuebker Adjunct Assistant Professor - erin.wuebker@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Dorian Abreu Lecturer - dorian.abreu@qc.cuny.edu
Erica Doran Lecturer - edoran@qc.cuny.edu
Sharon Erlbaum Lecturer - sharon.erlbaum@qc.cuny.edu
Elliot Gangaram Lecturer - elliot.gangaram@baruch.cuny.edu
Alwin Harahap Lecturer - alwin.harahap@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Joseph Lecturer - michael.joseph@qc.cuny.edu
Seth Lehman Lecturer - seth.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
David Miller Lecturer - david.miller@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Cristianna Colella Adjunct Lecturer - cristianna.colella@qc.cuny.edu
Chelsea Colon Adjunct Lecturer - cecolon@hunter.cuny.edu
Sue Goldhaber Adjunct Lecturer - sue.goldhaber@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Greenman Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.greenman@qc.cuny.edu
Se Chong Kim Adjunct Lecturer - sechong.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Ana Laura Rojas Silvero Adjunct Lecturer - ar10146@hunter.cuny.edu
Michelle Soule Adjunct Lecturer - michelle.soule@qc.cuny.edu
Jessica Tobar Adjunct Lecturer - jt2256@hunter.cuny.edu